Fake Egg or Imaginary Chicken?

FAKENEWS WPWe’ve all heard of “Fake News.” We associate it with the Russian Intelligence coup of our government.

Don’t give the bread-line Russian vodka-drunkski’s all that much credit for the how-to. They are just using OUR psycho-tech. We have been doing this since the 90’s. It took a little slip during the Bush cleanup in 2004 that prompted this 2005 story about it (New York Times). Oops. Wasn’t supposed to be known about then either.

Our foreign intelligence was probably using it, themselves, but this was a DOMESTIC play from the ashes of the end of the Cold War. Where some commie child-army dumbass hackers took it is only notable because we were dumb enough to slip in a puddle of our own pee dribbling down our leg and fall for it. Not all that surprising, though, as we all know how well any establishment deals with fresh ideas straight out the oven.

One step further, though, is how we still use it domestically. MSNBC conspires with *someone* to pimp out a meme with this video:

It’s just a commercial, but it’s not just anything. The reporter isn’t a reporter. She and “Milton” there are reading from a script. It’s propaganda.

Good propaganda, I suppose. Showing that black men shouldn’t be feared because they’re black men. Um, it shows that blacks, targeted unequally and arguably, very unfairly don’t hold grudges? That black men are very pro-police state and pro military. If I were running a PR campaign to try sneaking the pussy caps off protesters, this would certainly have been a concept I would have sponsored.

If those are actual officers of the law in the background, it really begs the question of who produced this and got MSNBC to air it.

Just keep your eyes open and don’t assume anything.

About dmusedamerica

I have done a metric ass-ton of things through my personal and professional trek across my nows and thens. I've worked in politics in more than a couple handfuls of US Senate and Congressional districts across the country. I'm a domestic wonk out the box. Through my work in the electoral mafia, I've lived many a parallel career. I tendered outright in 2006, but that's a story inside a story within a tale for none other time or other. For a lot of my years trench-side, I was fortunate to be able to work parallel in a managerial capacity for creatives. Now, I am able to have come out the closet, so to speak. I'm able to be managed instead of owning the wheel. For the first time in my life, I am blessed to let others manage my trip steps and bounds through the briar patch of publishing. Now, Steven D'Mused can harvest his own creative bounty. It's a good day. I journal here at Magnana Mouse to help my old friend John; to share my experience in and knowledge of the dark web of US political electioneering. This is a place for my activist self to write at a podium near the metaphorical ballot box. Hope I am able to add a valuable voice to Magnana Mouse. Thanks for reading and thanks for CARING to read into the truth. Let reality reign and joy flow. Get out the vote, no matter how you do it. Just do it. Fight for your right to party, my brothas and sistas. No rules in street fighting. Blood and balls. There is only winning and dying anymore. WIN.
This entry was posted in Fake News, News. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Fake Egg or Imaginary Chicken?

  1. I think the Kendall Jenner Pepsi Ad is even more egregious, but probably because of the corporate gloss and dollars. You have a keen sense — idiocracy feelers — for injustice. I like it.

Whatcha thinkin'?

